top of page



For any information regarding the Red Rock Bowmen Archery Club, please contact a board member:


Title                                           Name.

President                              Brad Mills                                 

Vice President                      



Board                                   Roger Jorgenson      

Board                                   Richard Fristoe      

Senior Games Coord. 1         Dave Rosin       

Senior Games Coord. 2         Richard Fristoe                   

SUSSP Liaison                       Brad Mills                 

Webmaster                           Dave Rosin   


For more information about the club and events or just general question.


Reach out to us on our Facebook Page at ( Red Rock Bowmen) using Facebook Messenger to ask any questions or,

Contact Terry Beck at TNT Archery.




Red Rock Bowmen

P O Box 77, Washington, Utah 84780

bottom of page